WEEK OF BLOGGING

Well my week of blogging is over. So lets recap!

All in all- not bad. it wasn’t hard for me to come up with topics to blog about, and i think that’s because my focus is sooo broad. In the future i would like to reevaluate my focus and try to narrow it down a bit.  To what… i have no idea yet.

Reading through other classmates blogs i have learned an abundance about cats, and sports, and PR, among other things. And i have realized that my blog is kind of all over the place. I believe narrowing down my focus will give “singitdontsayit” more meaning and possibly a bigger following.

I hope to keep up blogging everyday. But if i cant keep up the everyday update, i hope to at the very least be a bit more social of this aspect of  my social networking.

-Julia

Leave a Reply

